top of page

felt :: feutre canada :: Executive Board members for 2021

Updated: Nov 9, 2021

2021 Executive Board Members

Chris Liszak :: President

Sue Gardner :: Vice-President

Gwen Kerr :: Treasurer

Sandi Luck :: Secretary

We want to thank everyone who participated in the AGM and the election process. We have a talented group of women on our Executive Board who will lead us through the next 2 years in their elected positions.

We encourage all members to participate in shaping the future of felt :: feutre canada and there are endless ways in which you can contribute. We have several non-elected positions available on the Exhibition, Workshop and Social Media Committees. Watch our newsletter for updates and opportunities.

Thank you for supporting felt :: feutre canada!

7 views0 comments
bottom of page