felt :: feutre canada

 

Board Meeting Agenda

Sunday September 18, 2022        3pm Atlantic, 2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, noon Mountain, 11am Pacific

 

1. WELCOME & REPORTS

3:00pm Atlantic, 2:00 pm Eastern, 1:00pm Central daylight, 12:00 noon Mountain & Central Standard, 11:00am Pacific

Presidents Report: presented by Chris Liszak

Financial Reports: presented by Donna Bennett

Future Plans: presented by President Chris Liszak

Call for Photos: new project, Sandi Luck

2. SYMPOSIUM UPDATE

3:30pm Atlantic, 2:30 pm Eastern, 1:30pm Central daylight, 12:30 pm Mountain & Central Standard, 11:30am Pacific

Presentation from the Symposium 2023 Committee

Open Chat: your opportunity to discuss potential ideas for Symposium and a Theme!

3. GUEST SPEAKER

4:00pm Atlantic, 3:00 pm Eastern, 2:00pm Central daylight, 1:00 pm Mountain & Central Standard, 12:00noonPacific

Chantal Cardinal, from FELT à la main with LOVE. She will speak to a year in the life of a busy felt artist with images and videos.

NOTE: this will be recorded for those who cannot zoom in person.

4. SOCIAL CHAT

Following Chantal's presentation the Zoom room will remain open. Pour yourself a drink and mingle for a chat with other members.